Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder…

Dec 03, 2018 |

Global Citizen Festival: Mandela 100 Performances by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D’banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams & Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid.

LIVE from Johannesburg, South Africa at FNB Stadium on 2 December 2018 at 2PM SAST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT. Presented by Johnson & Johnson. Hosted by Bonang Matheba and Trevor Noah.

news

You may also like

2018 | SOUNDCITY Africa
shares