Frank Ocean new album Blond: How to listen to the much-anticipated release

Aug 22, 2016 |

Four years. Rampant speculation. Self-styled intrigue.

Finally, the wait is over. Following the release of visual album Endless and single “Nikes”, Frank Ocean has followed up by dropping a second album Blond, though the project had long-gone by the moniker of Boys Don’t Cry.

The album features “Nikes”, as part of a 17-track LP featuring an impressive gallery of guest appearances: including Beyoncé, Kanye West, Pharrell, Andre 3000, Tyler The Creator, James Blake, Jamie xx, and Rick Rubin. Rolling Stone reports the release was accompanied by copies of a print publication bearing the old title, Boys Don’t Cry, turning up in pop-up shops set up in New York, London, Chicago, and Los Angeles.

Read Full Story Here


You may also like

  • D J More Muzic

    dope one here! make sense!

  • Cybergeak Biko Let me faint here

  • Get The Full Album On Hiphopza

  • Lol……. Lwkmd,, so funny comment from Science’n’Tech Blog

  • skillsbaba

    Loke Loke. Tizzle Nation

  • Godwin Abua

    Q1 Biggest video is abeg, Q2 Tizzle Nation

  • Idowu Ayodele Olarenwaju

    Hello people in the house!!! It’s your boi Ayo Dee.. Am an hipop artist Looking promotios … Please any help from the house???

    • Raphael

      Contact me let me promote your on our website platform 09030092844

  • Raphael
  • teniola

    HI GUYS AM Teniola fully interested in Modeling and Presenting need someone to promote my mission thanks

  • Empraiz

    Loke loke and tizzle nation

  • Collins David

    how can one get his song on your radio platform?

  • Adeleye toluwalase

    Question 1 is ROLL UP MUSIC VIDEO


  • Meech SuckPunani BaOboje

    What is the name of that song with Mio le pariwo in the lyrics??. Great beat, want to hear more of it.. #Certified TNGB Banger