Stream Ty Dolla $ign’s ‘Campaign’ Mixtape

Sep 23, 2016 |

The day has finally arrived. Just in time for the U.S election season, Ty Dolla $ign is hitting the Campaign trail with his new mixtape out.

The 16-track project, which follows last year’s Free TC, features an all-star lineup including Travis Scott (“3 Wayz”), Trey Songz and Wiz Khalifa (“Pu$$y”), Meek Mill (“Watching”), Future (“Campaign”), and Migos (“??? (Where)”).

Originally announced in June, Campaign includes a mix of bedroom bangers (“Pu$$y”) and politically-charged anthems (“No Justice” featuring his incarcerated brother Big TC). “It’s a movie,” Ty promised earlier this year. “I gave it my all.”

To celebrate the release, Ty is planning a pop-up shop in Los Angeles on Friday and Saturday. Plus, he’s prepping the inaugural Dolla Day at the Hollywood Palladium on Sunday (Sept. 25) where special guests are expected to turn up.

Without further ado, join Ty’s Campaign below.


You may also like

  • D J More Muzic

    dope one here! make sense!

  • Cybergeak Biko Let me faint here

  • Get The Full Album On Hiphopza

  • Lol……. Lwkmd,, so funny comment from Science’n’Tech Blog

  • skillsbaba

    Loke Loke. Tizzle Nation

  • Godwin Abua

    Q1 Biggest video is abeg, Q2 Tizzle Nation

  • Idowu Ayodele Olarenwaju

    Hello people in the house!!! It’s your boi Ayo Dee.. Am an hipop artist Looking promotios … Please any help from the house???

    • Raphael

      Contact me let me promote your on our website platform 09030092844

  • Raphael
  • teniola

    HI GUYS AM Teniola fully interested in Modeling and Presenting need someone to promote my mission thanks

  • Empraiz

    Loke loke and tizzle nation

  • Collins David

    how can one get his song on your radio platform?